top of page
  • Writer's pictureRai Yukesh

Questioned my own existence, found myself slaughtered !

Have you ever questioned your existence? If you haven't questioned your existence then you must.

You can't fool your self because every creation meets its end.


Clicked by Yukesh
Darkness with brightness


There is an amount of goodness even in the badness no matter that amount may be very low but it matters cause a single candle can light up the entire room full of darkness as well there is a microscopic amount of badness in the goodness and that badness is more vulnerable than the badness of an evil person.



There are times when we can't figure out our existence. Life is a drama and the character we play depends upon us. Sometimes we may be the negative ones and sometimes we may be the positive ones, it all depends upon the situations and times. Coming to that being negative doesn't mean we are in the wrong frame, the truth is we need to embrace our decision which was created by the situation and circumstances. The truth is No one wants her/his and their loved ones to suffer. With that in mind, we may act and that actions of ours may frame us in a negative role. Being on the positive frames doesn't mean we are a good human as described by our dictionary, morality or human values. It simply means we are selfish, I can prove that how being in the positive frames explains that we are selfish. I'm sorry but I'm revealing you a heartbreaking truth as my example, A person who doesn't support the truth but prefers staying neutral and may also go for sewing a blanket of words full of lies which will make you warm and comfortable. If s/he steps in and acts just to support the truth may put her/him in the negative frame which they avoid because they need to maintain their pride, worthiness. Just to stick in the frame of positiveness.


There is an amount of goodness even in the badness no matter that amount may be very low but it matters cause a single candle can light up the entire room full of darkness as well there is a microscopic amount of badness in the goodness and that badness is more vulnerable than the badness of an evil person.



Everything has its pros and cons but it depends upon us how we will be using it.



Everything has its pros and cons but it depends upon us how we will be using it. The best thing to avoid this stuff is that you question yourself about your existence. Do everything in your life but don't fake, lie to yourself because just as I mentioned above every creation needs to meet its end. If you are the one who wears a bright smile and pretends to be the happiest and satisfied person in the world though deep down you are not happy as you are pretending in front of others. You are letting yourself down, you are fooling yourself and this makes you feel more worst than it was before.

Embrace yourself and embrace every wrongdoings, faults, actions which makes you hollow deep down of yourself. Think of that the one who did wrong was you and the one who did good was you but you prefer embracing the good deed you did. It's you who did both deed! but you are not willing or in a position to embrace the bad deed which simply means you are ignoring your other half. The reason why you are not embracing both deed that you did is you don't even have an idea of your existence.


I found myself slaughtered by me when I questioned my existence because it was too late to realize that I was trying to stick in a good frame and I was only embracing my good deed and avoiding my other half of me, made me a selfish person. I didn't burst out of my bubble and of my imaginary world full of goodness for which I find my inner self is full of darkness and my outer self full of goodness. I prefer my outer self full of darkness and my inner self full of brightness. It's been a long time I haven't been able to laugh openly, and I haven't been able to be happier for which I mean actual happiness.


"I MUST STATE CLEARLY THAT MY TEACHING IS A METHOD TO EXPERIENCE REALITY AND NOT REALITY ITSELF, JUST AS FINGER POINTING TO THE MOON IS NOT THE MOON ITSELF.
A THINKING PERSON MAKE USE OF FINGER TO SEE THE MOON.
A PERSON WHO ONLY LOOKS AT THE FINGER AND MISTAKES IT FOR MOOON WILL NEVER SEE THE MOON!"
- Siddhartha Gautama Buddha


In the end, I must say that you need to question your existence so that you can meet your other half.

33 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page